Our Staff

Church Outside View

CONTACT US AT:

Parish Phone: (317) 259-4373
Preschool Phone: (317) 974-9937
School Phone: (317) 255-3912
Athletic Office Phone: (317) 479-7373

 

Pastor: Msgr. Joseph F. Schaedel 

email: jschaedel@stluke.org 

phone: (317) 259-4373 x214

 

In Residence: Rev. George Nangachiveettil  

email: georgenangachi@gmail.com

phone: (317) 965-9892

 

Parish Administrative Assistant: Mary Ann Atkins

email: matkins@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 210

 

Director of St. Luke Catholic Preschool: Laure Breen 

email: lbreen@stluke.org

phone: (317) 974-9937

 

Director of Religious Education: Sr. Diane Carollo

email: dcarollo@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 256

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Ashley Dirks

email: adirks@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 244

 

Director of Youth Ministries: Therese Hartley

email: thartley@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 248

 

Parish Manager: Patrick Jendraszak

email: patrickj@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 211

 

Director of Communication: Brenden Kudla 

email: bkudla@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 232

 

Director of Music: Tom Nichols

email: tnichols@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 227

 

Senior Financial Associate: Sue Reynolds

email: sreynolds@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 217

 

Financial Associate: Chris Schafer 

email: cschafer@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 246

 

Director of Spiritual Life and Formation Ministries: Diane Schafer 

email: dschafer@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 218

 

Director of Facilities and Student Activities: Jay Snyder

email: jsnyder@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373 x 266

 

Maintenance: Nickie Orr

email: noor@stluke.org

phone: (317) 259-4373

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.